Small Introduction to Me

I am Kayla. I am an aspired writer and photographer. Other than playing soccer 25/8 I’m either reading, writing, or taking pictures of anything and everything. I never thought life would be this hard. Then again nothing ever comes to you easily and if it does well congratulations. I’m not the one to really be complaining being I’m alive and breathing because from the outside looking in most people claim to “love  my life”, but no one knows what really goes on.

I was born in California in 1999. I’m just another statistic with a single mom and two younger sisters with a dad that I hardly even talk to. I do play soccer, read, write, and take pictures. A lot of them. I moved to Texas my 7th grade year and then moved back to California the summer going into Sophomore year, then I moved back to Texas again the summer going into my Senior year of high school. So, there’s been a lot going on I guess you could say.

I don’t really know what I’m going to do with this, but we’ll see. This blog will contain anything and everything. This will be my outlet. I won’t hold anything back. I’m finally a senior in high school and when I tell you I am so ready to get out of here. I mean it. I just want to et away you know? There’s jus so much going on in my life and I pray that it doesn’t but it more than likely will get worse.

I really like who I’m becoming despite all that that’s happened. About what’s going on is unexplainable. But, hey that’s life. Nothing will ever go the way you planned and I’m starting to realize that. I’ll be just fine. I hope you really do enjoy this.

Leave a Reply

